final PSL 2017 Schedule

Updated on: 05-04-2020 Author: PSL-2017

The complete schedule of the match between team 1 vs team 2 will be announced. The final match of Pakistan Super League 2017 will be played on 07 March between the team 2 vs team 1. The match between these two teams will be interesting as the players will play aggressively to make big score. The match between team 1 v team 2 will be played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore and the viewers will get live streaming of the match. The schedule of the match of team 1 and team is already decided and it is provided to the viewers to watch the match on the given date and time.

Match No.: Match 24
Match Title: PSL Final 2017 TBC v TBC
Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
Date/Day: Sun Mar 5 2017
Time: GMT 15:00, PST 20:00, D/N
PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports