Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United PSL 2017 Live Scoreboard

Updated on: 28-03-2020 Author: PSL-2017

T20 matches last for a short period and the viewers have to keep an eye on the score card every time in order to keep pace with the ever changing situation of the match. Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi match will be played on 9th February 2017. But due to late night timing of the match, many cricket fans can miss the live coverage of this IU v PZ match. All these fans can know the exact situation of the match after the end of the match as scorecard of Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi match will be available on various sites.

Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators PSL 2017 Match Score Card

IU vs PZ

Islamabad United won by 7 wickets (with 2 balls remaining) (D/L method).

PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports