Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United PSL 2017 Team Squad List

Updated on: 28-03-2020 Author: PSL-2017

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United is the opening match of PSL 2017 that will be played on 9th February 2017 after 9 pm PST. The captain of IU team is Pakistani test captain Misbah ul Haq who also lead his team to victory in the last year’s PSL tournament. The team has the services of famous international players like Shane Watson, Dwayne Smith, Sam Billing, Brad Haddin and others while famous national players like Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif and M Irfan are also in the team. West Indian Darren Sammy is the captain of Peshawar Zalmi team while important national and international players in the team are Sohaib Maqsood, Eoin Morgan, M Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal and others.

Islamabad United Team Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq captain, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Samuel Badree, Sam Billings, Ben Duckett, Steven Finn, Brad Haddin, Hussain Talat, Imran Khalid, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Saeed Ajmal, Shadab Khan, Sharjeel Khan, Dwayne Smith, Shane Watson, Zohaib Khan

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad

Darren Sammy, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Andre Fletcher, Haris Sohail, Hasan Al, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan, Chris Jordan, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, Marlon Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohaib Maqsood, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz

PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports