Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United PSL 2017 Live Match 1 Highlights

Updated on: 05-04-2020 Author: PSL-2017

Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United match will be played on 9th February 2016 at 21:00 PST at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi is the opening match of 2017 PSL due to which many people will try to view the match live. Islamabad United is the defending champion team while there is lot of support for Peshawar Zalmi team due to which we are expecting a very close and exciting match between these two teams. All the cricket lovers will be able to watch IU v PZ match live coverage on several famous channels like PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super, OSN Sports and few others.

Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators PSL 2017 Match Score Card

IU vs PZ

Islamabad United won by 7 wickets (with 2 balls remaining) (D/L method).

PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports