Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators PSL 2017 Match 7 Video Highlights

Updated on: 05-04-2020 Views: (10001)

On Wednesday 15th February 2017, the 7th match of PSL 2017 will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah between the two finalist teams of PSL 2016 Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators. The starting time of this day and night Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United match is 21:00 PST as it is the only match to be played on that day. This IU v QG match will be played on weekday due to which many fans can miss the live streaming of the match. All these cricket fans can watch the important parts of this QG v IU match by watching the video highlights of the match that will be shown by several sports TV channels.

7th Match of PSL 2017 Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators. Islamabad United won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining).

Watch youtube videos at
PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports