Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators PSL 2017 Match 2 Video Highlights

Updated on: 28-03-2020 Views: (10001)

Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars is the overall second match of PSL 2017 while it is the first match that will be played on 10th February 2017. QG v LQ match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai while its starting time is 16:30 PST. Due to day time schedule of LQ v QG match, the live streaming of the match can be missed by several cricket fans and they can enjoy the mathc by watching video highlights of this 2nd match of the tournaments. Many sports TV channels and few websites will present the QG v LQ video highlights for the viewers.

2nd Match of PSL 2017 Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators. Quetta Gladiators won by 8 runs.

Watch youtube videos at
PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports